Cupa Chinei 2013: Rezultatele programelor scurte

In acest weekend, iubitorii de patinaj se pot delecta cu al treilea eveniment Grand Prix al sezonului, respectiv Cupa Chinei. Editia din acest an se desfasoara in Beijing si are la start cateva nume importante precum: Aliona Savchenko & Robin Szolkowy, Denis Ten, Carolina Kostner, Takahiko Kozuka, Nathalie Pechalat & Fabian Bourzat, Florent Amodio, Adelina Sotnikova, Ekaterina Bobrova & Dmitri Soloviev.

Patru sunt disciplinele in care se concureaza… si tot patru lideri surpriza dupa programul scurt avem, dupa prima zi de competitie. Rezultatele programelor sunt: 

Proba de perechi

1. Qing PANG / Jian TONG CH 70.38
2. Aliona SAVCHENKO / Robin SZOLKOWY GER 69.07
3. Cheng PENG / Hao ZHANG CH 64.24
4. Alexa SCIMECA / Chris KNIERIM SUA 57.99
5. Xuehan WANG / Lei WANG CH 57.16
6. Anastasia MARTIUSHEVA / Alexei ROGONOV RUS 53.02
7. Daria POPOVA / Bruno MASSOT FR 51.82
8. Felicia ZHANG / Nathan BARTHOLOMAY SUA 50.33

Proba masculina

1. Han Yan CH – 90.14 video

“I just skated like I do in practice and I showed what I can do. It is amazing for me to be in first place right now.” – Han Yan

2. Maxim Kovtun RUS – 81.84 video

Dupa un inceput exploziv, pe muzica de flamenco, executand superbe 4S + 3T, 4T si 3A, a cazut din senin la linia de pasi.  Persona best setat astazi.

“I am very happy to have landed two different quads and the triple Axel today and I skated in a relaxed way. I don’t really know what happened when I fell, maybe I relaxed too much.” – Maxim Kovtun

3. Takahiko Kozuka JAP – 81.62 video

Season best pentru japonezul Kozuka, dar nici pe departe o reusita deosebita. Cu putin noroc si cu mai multa concentrare, sper sa poata recupera pentru argint sau aur in programul liber.

“It was not perfect. As for the Lutz-toe, I remembered how I missed it at Skate America and I made a mistake. I should more practice. But I got 40 points in the component score, this gives me confidence.” – Takahiko Kozuka

4. Denis Ten KAZ – 77.05 video

Toti patinatorii de la care aveam asteptari mari au gresit astazi, dar la Denis Ten m-a durut cel mai mult (in proba masculina). Programul sau e minunat… evolutia sa mai putin.

5. Florent Amodio FR – 76.75 video
6. Richard Dornbush SUA – 72.58 video
7. Peter Liebers GER – 69.34 video
8. Nan Song CH – 68.68 video
9. Yi Wang CH – 63.27 video

Proba feminina

1. Adelina Sotnikova RUS – 66.03 video

”I feel very good today, not everything was great in practice, but I went out, pulled myself together and performed well. I did all my difficult elements like the triple Lutz-triple loop, triple flip and the new (camel) spin (variation).” – Adelina Sotnikova

2. Carolina Kostner IT – 62.75 video

Din pacate, a cazut executand a doua saritura din combinatia 3T + 3T, dar a recuperat bine cu o alta saritura tripla si un dublu axel reusit. Maine o vom vedea „jucand” rolul Seherezadei🙂

‘I was nervous today. I have been working a lot on my choreography and I didn’t know if I would be able to combine the choreography with the jumps. I still have to work on many things.” – Carolina Kostner

3. Anna Pogorilaya RUS – 60.24 video

O noua tanara patinatoare, de doar 15 ani, din Rusia… Minunata generatie a pregatit aceasta tara pentru viitorul patinajului artistic feminin.

“I am very happy to be able to compete at the senior level with Adelina Sotnikova and the other top skaters. I can’t relax now, I will try very hard in the Free Skating and I want to show myself from my best side tomorrow.” – Anna Pogorilaya

4. Kanako Murakami JAP – 57.33 video
5. Haruka Imai JAP – 54.79 video
6. Nikol Gosviani RUS – 53.76 video
7. Agnes Zawadzki SUA – 53.73 video
8. Zijun Li CH – 53.58 video
9. Kexin Zhang CH – 53.32 video
10. Xiaowen Guo CH – 45.32 video

 Proba de dans

1. Ekaterina Bobrova/Dmitri Soloviev RUS – 65.70 video

“This is our first serious competition of the season and after having not such a great start with injury and change of our program, we are very happy with how we skated today. We still want to improve with each competition and obviously for the Free Dance tomorrow” – Ekaterina Bobrova

2. Nathalie Pechalat/Fabian Bourzat FRA – 63.60 video

“We think we did a pretty good job today. We had lots of energy until the end. This is a program we really love. It’s not perfect yet. We have high expectations with it. We wanted to do something different, something more sexy” – Fabian Bourzat

3. Madison Chock/Evan Bates USA – 56.77 video

“We are very happy with the way we skated. This is our first Grand Prix and I think it was a pretty good start for us. We love our Short Program and it’s going to get better as the seasons goes on” – Madison Chock

4. Alexandra Aldridge/Daniel Eaton USA – 52.92 video
5. Pernelle Carron/Lloyd Jones FRA – 50.20 video
6. Yiyi Zhang/Nan Wu CHN – 41.79
7. Xiaoyang Yu/Chen Wang CHN – 41.24 video
S-au retras: Xintong Huang/Xun Zheng (CH)

Thanks for leaving a comment! They make my day :)

