Mama, I’m coming home

A trecut si ultima zi. Ultima zi de stat aici, in locuri inca straine chiar si dupa atata timp. Zi de facut bagaje, de luat ramas-bun, de strans tot. Stresul ca nu incape tot bagajul nici daca ma fac si eu portbagaj si in acelasi timp nerabdarea, de a pleca mai repede spre cei dragi, ating cote maxime.

In timp ce imi adun cartile, margelele, florile, pantofii, winampul imi canta numai despre casa.

Mama, I’m comin home
I could be right, I could be wrong
It hurts so bad it’s been so long
Mama, I’m comin home

(Ozzy Osbourne)

I’m taking the long way home
Whatever may come and go…

(ATB)

So, I’m going home
I must hurry home
Where a life goes on

(Sophie Zelmani)

Let me go home
I’ve had my run
Baby, I’m done
I gotta go home
Let me go home
It will all right
I’ll be home tonight
I’m comïng back home

(Michael Buble)
I’m going home,
Back to the place where I belong,
And where your love has always been enough for me.
I’m not running from.
No, I think you got me all wrong.
I don’t regret this life I chose for me.
But these places and these faces are getting old,
So I’m going home.
(Chris Daughtry)

2 gânduri despre „Mama, I’m coming home

Thanks for leaving a comment! They make my day :)